Events

Fri 22.06.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 28.06.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 29.06.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 05.07.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 06.07.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 12.07.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 13.07.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 19.07.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 20.07.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 26.07.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 27.07.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 02.08.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 03.08.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 09.08.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 10.08.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 16.08.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 17.08.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 23.08.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 24.08.18 21:30

Live Music

Thu 30.08.18 21:30

Trad Music Sessions

Come along for a drink and a ceilidh. Remember to bring your instrument if you play and join in!!

Fri 31.08.18 21:30

Live Music